OCLA Board Members

President
Stacy Russo (2014 - 2016)
Santa Ana College, Nealley Library
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Wk: (714) 564-6717
Fax: (714) 564-6729
E-mail: russo_stacy@sac.edu

Vice-President
Richard Moore (2014 - 2016)
Huntington Beach Public Library
17672 Crestmoor Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Wk: (714) 840 - 4116
E-mail: RichardGuy@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Chris Enterline (2014 - 2016)
Anaheim Union High School District (retired)
E-mail: centerlib@aol.com

Membership Secretary
Suzanne Rahn (2014 - 2016)
1315 N. Catalina St.
Orange, CA 92869

E-mail: suzannerahn@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Margot McLaren (2014 - 2016)
Whittier College of Law Library
3333 Harbor Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Wk: (714) 444-4141 x490
E-mail: mmclaren@law.whittier.edu

Director
Mary-Kay Lutgen
mklutgen@gmail.com

Board Members
Maria Yanez (2014 - 2016)
Newsletter Editor
Chapman University
Leatherby Libraries
Wk: (714) 532-7719
E-mail: myanez@chapman.edu

Kevin Ross (2014 - 2016)
Webmaster
Chapman University
Leatherby Libraries
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Wk. (714) 532- 7751
Fax: (714) 532-7743
E-mail: kross@chapman.edu

Tracey Daschbach (2014 - 2016)
Scholarship Coordinator
Braille Institute Library
527 North Dale Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
E-mail: tdaschbach@gmail.com

Yolanda L. Garcia
Immediate Past President
ex-officio Board Member
Santa Ana College, Nealley Library
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Wk: (714) 564-6717
Fax: (714) 564-6729
Email: garcia_yolanda@sac.edu


 


Back | Home | Membership | Programs | News & Et Cetera | OC Library Resources

Orange County Library Association

last updated: <2/12/2014>