Leatherby Libraries Staff Directory


Julie Artman
Chair of the Collection Management Division
Librarian
(714) 532-7752
artman@chapman.edu

Charlene Baldwin
Dean of the Leatherby Libraries
Librarian
(714) 532-7747
baldwin@chapman.edu


Briana Bohn
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7726
bbohn@chapman.edu


Jessica Bower
Coordinator of Interlibrary Loan
Assistant Librarian

(714) 532-7717
jbower@chapman.edu


Randolph Boyd
Coordinator of Special Collections & Archives
Associate Librarian
(714) 532-7711
rboyd@chapman.edu


Laurie Gates Cussalli
Administrative Assistant
(714) 532 - 7742
gates@chapman.edu

Angel Diaz
California's Gold Archivist
(714) 532 - 6088
madiaz@chapman.edu

Doug Dechow
Digital Humanities and Science Librarian
Librarian
(714) 532-7781
dechow@chapman.edu


Margaret Ellsworth
Library Events and Marketing Assistant
(714) 532-6027
mellswo@chapman.edu


Brett Fisher
Chair of the Library Systems & Technology Division
Librarian
(714) 532 - 7749
bfisher@chapman.edu

Taylor Greene
Performing Arts Librarian
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532 - 7782
tgreene@chapman.edu

Leslie Heinrichs
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7727
lheinric@chapman.edu

Dan Hoyte
Senior Library Systems Technician
(714) 532-7745
hoyte@chapman.edu

Timothy Johnson
Serials Assistant
(714) 532-7725
tjohnson@chapman.edu

Shahrzad Khosrowpour
Coordinator of Cataloging and Gifts
Associate Librarian
(714) 532-7750
shahrza@chapman.edu

Natalie Koziar
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7723
koziar@chapman.edu

Kristin Laughtin-Dunker
Coordinator of Scholarly Communications & Electronic Resources
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532 - 7769
laughtin@chapman.edu

Norm Lee
Senior Gifts Assistant
(714) 532 - 7740
nolee@chapman.edu

Jennifer Miller
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Librarian
(714) 532 - 7732
millerj@chapman.edu

Cindy Mitchell
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532 - 7728
cmitchel@chapman.edu

Essraa Nawar
Library Development Coordinator
(714) 532-7748
nawar@chapman.edu

Mary Nguyen
Gifts Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532 - 7754
hnguyen@chapman.edu

Kerry Ortloff
Brandman Library Assistant
(714) 532-7718
ortloff@chapman.edu

Theresa Paulsrud
Head of Acquisitions
(714) 532-7746
paulsrud@chapman.edu


Vince Perrone
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7723
perrone@chapman.edu

Shaina Phillips
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7723
shainap@chapman.edu

Carolyn Radcliff
Chair of the Public Services Division
Librarian
(714) 532-7744
cradclif@chapman.edu


Jordan Relevo
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7793
relevo@chapman.edu


Lugene Rosen
Coordinator, Brandman University Library Services
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532 - 7736
lrosen@chapman.edu

Kevin Ross
Associate Dean
Librarian
(714) 532-7751
kross@chapman.edu


Eduardo Sauceda
Head of Circulation
(714) 532-7722
sauceda@chapman.edu

Cori Schmidtbauer
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(714) 532-6025
cschmidt@chapman.edu

Brian Song
Digital Initiatives Technician
(714) 532-7753
bsong@chapman.edu

Chuck Stephenson
Night Circulation Supervisor
(714) 532 - 7721
stephens@chapman.edu

Tim Straus
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7761
straus@chapman.edu

Andrew Tessandori
Cataloging Assistant
(714) 532 - 7729
tessando@chapman.edu

Wenling Tseng
Distance Education Librarian
Assistant Librarian

(714) 532 - 7720
tseng@chapman.edu

Andrew Valbuena
Head of Serials
(714) 532-7724
valbuen@chapman.edu

Tim White
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7784
twhite@chapman.edu

Maria Yanez
Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Assistant Librarian

(714) 532 - 7719
myanez@chapman.edu

Theresa Yanez
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
tyanez@chapman.edu


One University Drive Orange CA 92866
714-532-7756