Mapped link area Chapman University on left Leatherby Libraries on right
Mapped link area Chapman University Mapped link area Leatherby Libraries
Leatherby Libraries Staff Directory


Julie Artman
Chair of the Collection Management Division
Librarian
(714) 532-7752
artman@chapman.edu

Charlene Baldwin
Dean of the Leatherby Libraries
Librarian
(714) 532-7747
baldwin@chapman.edu


Briana Bohn
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7726
bbohn@chapman.edu


Randolph Boyd
Coordinator of Special Collections & Archives
Librarian
(714) 532-7711
rboyd@chapman.edu


David Carson
Cataloging Assistant
(714) 532 - 7787
davcarso@chapman.edu

Adam Cash
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
cash@chapman.edu

Edward "Cotton" Coslett
Distance Education Librarian
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532 - 7720
coslett@chapman.edu

Laurie Gates Cussalli
Administrative Assistant
(714) 532 - 7742
gates@chapman.edu

Nick D'Andrea
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7761
dandrea@chapman.edu

Veronica D'Aquino
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Librarian
(714) 532 - 7732
daquino@chapman.edu

Nick Dante
Temianka Project Archivist
(714) 532 - 7702
dante@chapman.edu

Doug Dechow
Digital Humanities and Science Librarian
Librarian
(714) 532-7781
dechow@chapman.edu


Lauren Dubell
Coordinator of Brandman University Library Services
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532-7736
dubell@chapman.edu


John Encarnacion
Archives Assistant
(714) 532-6088
tmplib10@chapman.edu


Robert Ferrari
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7784
rferrari@chapman.edu

Brett Fisher
Chair of the Library Systems & Technology Division
Librarian
(714) 532 - 7749
bfisher@chapman.edu

Taylor Greene
Coordinator of Reference Services
Performing Arts Librarian
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532 - 7782
tgreene@chapman.edu

Leslie Heinrichs
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7727
lheinric@chapman.edu

Dan Hoyte
Senior Library Systems Technician
(714) 532-7745
hoyte@chapman.edu

Timothy Johnson
Serials Assistant
(714) 532-7725
tjohnson@chapman.edu

Shahrzad Khosrowpour
Coordinator of Cataloging and Gifts
Librarian
(714) 532-7750
shahrza@chapman.edu

Kristin Laughtin-Dunker
Coordinator of Scholarly Communications & Electronic Resources
Associate Librarian
(714) 532 - 7769
laughtin@chapman.edu

Norm Lee
Senior Gifts Assistant
(714) 532 - 7740
nolee@chapman.edu

Justine Lim
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(714) 532-6025
jlim@chapman.edu

Lauren Menges
Archivist
(714) 532 - 7716
menges@chapman.edu

Cindy Mitchell
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532 - 7728
cmitchel@chapman.edu

Dan Montano
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
dmontano@chapman.edu

Mahagnie Morrison
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7798
mmorrison@chapman.edu

Essraa Nawar
Library Development Coordinator
(714) 532-7748
nawar@chapman.edu

Lien Nguyen
Brandman University Library Services Assistant
(714) 532 - 7718
lienguyen@chapman.edu

Mary Nguyen
Gifts Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532 - 7754
hnguyen@chapman.edu

Theresa Paulsrud
Head of Acquisitions
(714) 532-7746
paulsrud@chapman.edu


Vince Perrone
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7793
perrone@chapman.edu

Ivan Portillo
Health Sciences Librarian
Associate Librarian
(714) 532 - 7710
iportillo@chapman.edu

Margaret Puentes
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Librarian
(714) 532 - 7732
mpuentes@chapman.edu

Jordan Relevo
Night Circulation Supervisor
(714) 532-7793
relevo@chapman.edu


Kevin Ross
Associate Dean
Librarian
(714) 532-7751
kross@chapman.edu


Eduardo Sauceda
Head of Circulation
(714) 532-7722
sauceda@chapman.edu

Esther Shin
Marketing & Events Assistant
(714) 532-6027
eshin@chapman.edu

Brian Song
Digital Initiatives Technician
(714) 532-7753
bsong@chapman.edu

Rob Strauss
Temporary Archives Technician
(714) 532-7788 (CAWL Reading Room)
rstrauss@chapman.edu

Andrew Tessandori
Cataloging Assistant
(714) 532 - 7729
tessando@chapman.edu

Andrew Valbuena
Head of Serials
(714) 532-7724
valbuen@chapman.edu

Theresa Yanez
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
tyanez@chapman.edu


One University Drive Orange CA 92866
714-532-7756